I'm signed into my Motley Fool account, but don't see my premium subscription(s).

Below, you will find two reasons you may not see your premium subscription(s) after logging into your account on fool.com.

It is important to first check to make sure you are logged into your Motley Fool account. If you are logged into your Motley Fool account, you will see the ‘My Fool.’ ‘Help,’ and ‘My Services’ tabs in white letters in the upper right-hand corner of your desktop/laptop screen.

If you find yourself not able to access your premium subscription(s) after logging into your Motley Fool account, you may not be logged in under the correct email address. The email address that was entered on the order page while signing up for your premium subscription(s) is the email address associated with your Motley Fool account. 

For example, if you were logged in under the email address “fool@example.com,” but your premium subscription was purchased under the email address “fool@anotherexample.com,” then you will not be able to access your premium subscription(s).

Members may have a work email address, as well as several personal email addresses registered with The Motley Fool for advertising and marketing purposes. 

If you find that you are logged into an account and do not have access to your premium subscription(s), you will need to log out and log back in with the correct email address and password associated with your premium subscription(s). 

If you are unsure which email address was used to purchase your premium subscription(s), we suggest checking your email inbox for a ‘Welcome Email’ from The Motley Fool. This will indicate the email address associated with your premium subscription(s). 

Alternatively, your premium subscription(s) may have expired.

If you are not able to locate your premium subscription(s) after logging into your Motley Fool account with the email address that once received service-related content- it is likely that your subscription(s) have since expired.

If you requested the automatic renewal feature be disabled at any point throughout your subscription period, and your subscription has since expired, you will no longer have access to this premium subscription.